Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

COVID-19 Update

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, Memorial Church, the Center for Inter-Religious Community, Learning and Experiences (CIRCLE), and Windhover Contemplative Center are all currently closed. Students who wish to apply for a religious event exemption, click HERE for more information.

Events

Results for:

May 13
Class

Evening Guided Meditation

Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm PDT

Online
May 17
Class

Student-Led Yoga

Monday, May 17, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:15pm PDT

Online
May 18
Class

Yin and Restorative Yoga Class

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm PDT

Online
May 20
Class

Evening Guided Meditation

Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm PDT

Online
May 24
Class

Student-Led Yoga

Monday, May 24, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:15pm PDT

Online
May 25
Class

Yin and Restorative Yoga Class

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm PDT

Online
May 27
Class

Evening Guided Meditation

Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm PDT

Online
May 31
Class

Student-Led Yoga

Monday, May 31, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:15pm PDT

Online
Jun 01
Class

Yin and Restorative Yoga Class

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm PDT

Online
Jun 03
Class

Evening Guided Meditation

Thursday, June 3, 2021 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm PDT

Online